Department of COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

GITAM School of Technology, Bengaluru campus

Head of the department


Brahmananda S H

bsavadat@gitam.edu





Professors


Chandramouleeswaran Sankaran

csankara@gitam.edu



Sita Devulapalli

sdevulap@gitam.edu



Vamsidhar Yendapalli

vyendapa@gitam.edu




Associate professors


Gopala Krishnan C

gchandra@gitam.edu



I Jeena Jacob

ijacob@gitam.edu



Usha Ruby A

uruby@gitam.edu




Assistant professors


Archana S Nadhan

asnathan@gitam.edu



Asha G

agujjara@gitam.edu



Avinash Kumar

akumar3@gitam.edu



Beena G Pillai

bpillai@gitam.edu



Bhanujyothi H C

baradhya@gitam.edu



Bhavin Kumar S

bkumar@gitam.edu



Chaithanya B N

cnagaraj@gitam.edu



Chetana D T

ctukkoji@gitam.edu



Chithra Apoorva Apoorva D A

capoorva@gitam.edu



Dayananda Lal N

dnarayan@gitam.edu



Deepak D M

dmanjuna@gitam.edu



Geetha K

gkallesh@gitam.edu



Hema K

hkrishna@gitam.edu



Kamala L

klakshmi@gitam.edu



Kavya G

kgvkp@gitam.edu



Komarasamy G

kganesan@gitam.edu



Lakshmi Ramana P

lpenukon@gitam.edu



Madhurya J A

mambuja@gitam.edu



Mala B M

bgowda@gitam.edu



Mamatha E

meswarai@gitam.edu



Manikanta K B

mkbreddy@gitam.edu



Manjunath Varchagall

mvarchag@gitam.edu



Manjushree S

msubrama@gitam.edu



Mohan Gowda V

mgowda@gitam.edu



Mylara Reddy C

mchinnai@gitam.edu



Nandini S

nkanive@gitam.edu



Neeta K S

nsrinath@gitam.edu



Nida Kousar G

knida@gitam.edu



Nijamuddin Ansari

anijamud@gitam.edu



Parikshith Nayaka S K

npariksh@gitam.edu



Prasanna Venkatesan T

vprasann@gitam.edu



Priyanka N

pnarayan@gitam.edu



Rajesh S M

rshivaga@gitam.edu



Ramesh Naik Naik B

rbhukya@gitam.edu



Ranjitha V

rvenkate@gitam.edu



Rashmi K

rkrishna2@gitam.edu



Rekha K B

rkb@gitam.edu



Sahana D S

ssanthos@gitam.edu



Saleem Javeed Abdul

ajaveed@gitam.edu



Sangameshwar

sbiradar@gitam.edu



Sanjeev Kumar A N

sadhinki@gitam.edu



Santhosh Kumar K L

skamsaga@gitam.edu



Saritha Avikkal Kunhippurayi

savikkal@gitam.edu



Shivaprasada K H

sgowda@gitam.edu



Shobharani D A

sranida@gitam.edu



Shyamala Boosi

sboosi@gitam.edu



Sneha Sureddy

ssureddy@gitam.edu



Spandan Gunti

sgunti@gitam.edu



Spoorthi T

sthimmar@gitam.edu



Swasthika Jain T J

sjain@gitam.edu



Tanveer Ahmed

tahmed@gitam.edu



Veena R C

vchalapa@gitam.edu



Venkata Seetharamaiah Vemula

svemula2@gitam.edu



Vidya J

vjyothip@gitam.edu



Yathish D P

ydprabhu@gitam.edu